Farm Fresh to You CSA Box | First-Ever Delivery

What an adorable cardboard box!
What an adorable cardboard box!

On this dreary morning, I bounded down the hall, excited about and running late for a 10a meeting with a new client. I could already smell freelance success! But my race out the front door was sidelined. On the second-floor landing of my stairwell, I tripped over a heavy cardboard box hidden in the recesses of our shadowy hallway.

Damn! Who put that there!? My frustration quickly gave way to a delighted squeal and joyful dance. My first-ever CSA box! Home-delivered early this morning by Farm Fresh to You, my cornucopia of leeks, young carrots, butter-leaf lettuce, dino kale, raddichio, cauliflower, apple, pear and satsuma mandarins meant my day was off to the best start ever!

Teeming with good-for-you!
Teeming with good-for-you!
3 thoughts on “Farm Fresh to You CSA Box | First-Ever Delivery

Leave a Reply

